National Officers & Executive Members Details

Christopher Jackson CMIOSH (Chair).

Risk Advisor,

Tel No. 07840893512
Email.  nationalchair@nashics.org

Andy Hollingshead CMIOSH (Vice Chair).

Health and Safety Manager,
Barchester Health Care Ltd.

Tel No. 07786702903
Email.  andy.hollinghead@barchester.com

Steve McConnell CMIOSH.

Head of Health and Safety,
Dimensions (UK) Ltd.

Tel No. 07979646132
Email.  steve.mcconnell@dimensions-uk.org

Nigel Lawrence CMIOSH.( Finance Overview)

Principal Health and Safety Officer,
Wrexham County Borough Council.

Tel No.07808787575
Email. nigel.lawrence@wrexham.gov.uk

David Hulton.GRAD IOSH

Senior Health and Safety Advisor,
HC-One.

Tel No. 07968219070
Email.  david.hulton@hc-one.co.uk

Lisa Harris. GRAD IOSH

Health and Safety Manager
Barchester Healthcare

Tel.No. 07741312758
Email. lisa.harris@barchetser.com

 

Imran Ishaq.10260011_10154021054490573_6738403875572208334_n AWMSoc MSc (hons.)
Marketing Manager,
Nant Limited,

Tel.No. 07545614269
Email. im1@nantltd.co.uk

* Trudy Clements.
Group Health and Safety Manager, Dimensions   (UK) Ltd

Tel. No.
07415493234
Email. trudy.clements@dimensions-uk.org

 

Rebecca Brooks
Health & Safety Advisor, Sunrise Senior Living.

Tel  No 074848001445
Email Rebecca.Brooks@sunriseseniorliving.com


Brett Edwards
Assistant Director – Health and Safety, RMBI.

Tel. No. 07471038997
Email bedwards@rmbi.org.uk

 

Administrator
Email. administrator@nashics.org

Administrative Address.
347 Horse Road,
Hilperton,
Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 7PE

Accounts,
Adrienne Wylie
RA Books.
Tel
.07840160030 or 01225519872
email:
accounts@nashics.org

Events Team.
Email: events@nashics.org

Web Site Technical.
Tech Office.
email: support@techoffice.co.uk