National Officers & Executive Members Details

Christopher Jackson CMIOSH (Chair).

Risk Advisor,

Tel No. 0784 0893512
Email.  nationalchair@nashics.org

Andy Hollingshead CMIOSH (Vice Chair).

Health and Safety Manager,
Barchester Health Care Ltd.

Tel No. 07786702903
Email.  andy.hollinghead@barchester.com

David Vallender CMIOSH.

Treasurer

Tel No. 07943054036
Email. d.vallender@nashics.org

Steve McConnell CMIOSH.

Head of Health and Safety,
Dimensions (UK) Ltd.

Tel No. 07979646132
Email.  steve.mcconnell@dimensions-uk.org

Nigel Lawrence CMIOSH.

Principal Health and Safety Officer,
Wrexham County Borough Council.

Tel No. 01978 315565
Email. nigel.lawrence@wrexham.gov.uk

David Hulton.GRAD IOSH

Senior Health and Safety Advisor,
HC-One.

Tel No. 07968 219070
Email.  david.hulton@hc-one.co.uk

Peter Garbutt. CMIOSH

Health and Safety Risk Manager
North Yorkshire County Council

Tel No. 07788564525
Email peter.garbutt@btinternet.com

Lisa Harris. GRAD IOSH

Health and Safety Manager
Barchester Healthcare

Tel.No. 07741312758
Email. lisa.harris@barchetser.com

 

Imran Ishaq.10260011_10154021054490573_6738403875572208334_n AWMSoc MSc (hons.)
Marketing Manager,
Nant Limited,

Tel.No. 07545614269
Email. im1@nantltd.co.uk


Aneurin Brown. GRAD IOSH
Health and Safety Manager
Hallmark Care Homes

Tel.07943092612
Email aneurin.brown@hallmarkcarehomes.co.uk

Richard Walder.
Administrator

Tel. 07840160030
Email. administrator@nashics.org

Administrative Address.
347 Horse Road,
Hilperton,
Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 7PE

Adrienne Wylie.
Accounts,
RA Books.
email:
accounts@nashics.org
Web Site Technical.
Tech Office.
email: support@techoffice.co.uk