National Officers & Executive Members Details

Christopher Jackson CMIOSH (Chair).

Risk Advisor,

Tel No. 07840893512
Email.  nationalchair@nashics.org

Andy Hollingshead CMIOSH (Vice Chair).

Divisional Health and Safety Manager,
Barchester Health Care Ltd.

Tel No. 07786702903
Email.  andy.hollingshead@barchester.com

Steve McConnell CMIOSH.

Health and Safety Consultant,
Millennium Support.

Tel No.07925513802
Email.steve.mcconnell@millsupport.co.uk

Nigel Lawrence CMIOSH.( Finance Overview)

Corporate Health and Safety Lead,
Wrexham County Borough Council.

Tel No  07773194398
Email. nigel.lawrence@wrexham.gov.uk

David Hulton.GRAD IOSH

Divisional Health and Safety Manager,
Barchester Healthcare.

Tel No.07884 741078
Email. david.hulton@barchester.com

Lisa Harris. GRAD IOSH

Divisional Health and Safety Manager,
Barchester Healthcare.

Tel.No. 07741312758
Email. lisa.harris@barchetser.com


Imran Ishaq.10260011_10154021054490573_6738403875572208334_n ACIM
Marketing Manager,
Nant Limited.

Tel.No. 07545614269
Email. Imran.ishaq@nantltd.co.uk

Trudy Clements. CMIOSH  MIIRSM
Group Health and Safety Manager, Dimensions   (UK) Ltd

Tel. No.
07415493234
Email. trudy.clements@dimensions-uk.org

 

Rebecca Brooks
Health & Safety Advisor, Sunrise Senior Living.

Tel  No 07484001445
Email Rebecca.Brooks@sunriseseniorliving.com


Brett Edwards
Health and Safety Director, RMBI.

Tel. No. 07471038997
Email
bedwards@rmbi.org.uk

 

Administrator
Email. administrator@nashics.org
Administrative Address.
347 Horse Road,
Hilperton,
Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 7PE

Accounts Address,
Adrienne Wylie,
30 Hutton Close,
Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 7WW
Tel
.07840160030 or 01225519872
email:
accounts@nashics.orgEvents Team.
Email: events@nashics.org
Web Site Technical.
Andy
Tech Office.
Tel: 01225807915
email: support@techoffice.co.uk